Sunday, 4 June 2017

Rockford - Atari ST - Gameplay Video

Decent Boulderdash clone this, worth checking out if you like that type of game.

Saturday, 3 June 2017

James Pond - Atari ST - Gameplay Video - Level 1

Quite a neat little game this, never played it before.

Let's Play - Bionic Commando - Atari ST

A tricky game, this.  Think I remember playing it on the Speccy.  I'm not much good at it and don't feel particularly inclined to practice until I am!